Information request


Nuova Ricambi srl
Nuova Ricambi srl

Via dei Mille 20 20061 Carugate (MI) Italy
Phone +39 02 92 53 205
Fax +39 02 92 153 838


Sales Office - Italy
Patrizia Manzoni - patrizia@nuovaricambi.net

Sales Office - Foreign Countries
Eleonora Corti - eleonora@nuovaricambi.net

Customer Technical Assistance
Roberto Bonissone - roberto@nuovaricambi.net

La Marzocco Customer Assistance
Annika Frischmuth - annika@nuovaricambi.net

Shipping Office - Italy
Martina Santambrogio - martina@nuovaricambi.net

Shipping Office - Foreign Countries
Sveva Filip - sveva@nuovaricambi.net

Administration
Paola Frigerio - paola@nuovaricambi.net

Suppliers Office
Andrea Brambillasca - andrea@nuovaricambi.net

Marketing and Events
Mariagrazia Ferrantelli - marketing@nuovaricambi.net


P.Iva e C.F. IT02866540962
Iscr.reg.Imp.Milano –
c.f. e nr di iscrizione 02866540962
R.E.A. di Milano Nr 1585719 – Mecc. Nr. MI293320
Cap. soc. Euro 52000,00 i.v